

Text File

Introduced: 7/29/2014

Bill No: 2014-0695, Version: 1

Committee: Committee on Hearings

Status: Approved

Resolution submitting the names of Harold Weisenfeld, Bethany Blackburn and Amesh A Adalja as members of the HIV/AIDS Commission.

Harold Weisenfeld MD, with a term to expire December 1, 2016, will fill the seat vacated by Ronald E. Voorhees. Representative for the County/Health Department.

Bethany Blackburn, with a term to expire December 1, 2016, will fill the seat vacated by Reverend Deryck Tines. Representative for the Nonprofit/Health Services.

Amesh A. Adalja MD, with a term to expire December 1, 2014, will fill the seat vacated by Booker Williams. Representative for the Neighborhood Organization.