

City of Pittsburgh

510 City-County Building 414 Grant Street Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2007-1657 **Version**: 1

Type: Appointment-Requiring Vote Status: Passed Finally

File created: 7/24/2007 In control: Committee on Hearings

On agenda: Final action: 7/31/2007

Enactment date: 7/31/2007 Enactment #: 425

Effective date: 8/7/2007

Title: Resolution authorizing the Appointment of 34 members to serve on the Propel Pittsburgh

Commission, for a term of three years, to expire August 1, 2010.

Constantine Samaras Anthony Smulski Sonni Abatta Beverly Block Crystal Bynum Yu-Ling Cheng Jillian Chisnell Andres Cladera Kellie Conley JamesDoyle Jennifer Engel Daniel Garfinkel

Richard Gasperini, Jr. Rick Grejda Matthew Hogue

James Isler
Allison Jones
Katrina Kilgore
Raymond Lader
Craig Laurenson
Amy Loveridge
Donina Lunardi
Mara McDonough

Mara McDonough
Jeffrey Meagher
Roderick Nixon
Kento Ohmori
Brad Palmisiano
Lisa Perkins
Max Rudolph

Michael Sriprasert Alik Widge Tiffanie Williams Royce Woods Thomas Zahn

Sponsors:

Indexes: APPOINTMENTS AND RE-APPOINTMENTS

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 2007-1657.doc

File #: 2007-1657, Version: 1

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
7/24/2007	1	City Council	Approved	Pass

Presented by Mr. Shields

Resolution authorizing the Appointment of 34 members to serve on the Propel Pittsburgh Commission, for a term of three years, to expire August 1, 2010.

Constantine Samaras

Anthony Smulski

Sonni Abatta

Beverly Block

Crystal Bynum

Yu-Ling Cheng

Jillian Chisnell

Andres Cladera

Kellie Conley

JamesDoyle

Jennifer Engel

Daniel Garfinkel

Richard Gasperini, Jr.

Rick Grejda

Matthew Hogue

James Isler

Allison Jones

Katrina Kilgore

Raymond Lader

Craig Laurenson

Amy Loveridge

Donina Lunardi

Mara McDonough

Jeffrey Meagher

Roderick Nixon

Kento Ohmori

Brad Palmisiano

Lisa Perkins

Max Rudolph

Michael Sriprasert

Alik Widge

Tiffanie Williams

Royce Woods

Thomas Zahn

Propel Pittsburgh Commission

-	O			
Name	Race	Male/Female	Council Distr	riAppointed By
Sonni Abatta	W	F	7	Mayor
Beverly Block	\mathbf{W}	F	5	Bodack
Crystal Bynun	nAA	F	8	Mayor

File #: 2007-1657, Version: 1						
Yu-Ling ChengAsian	F	6	Mayor			
Jillian Chisnell W	F	9	Mayor			
Andres CladeraH	M	9	Mayor			
Kelly Conley AA	F	7	Mayor			
James Doyle AA	M	8	Mayor			
Jennifer Engel W	F	1	Harris			
Dan Garfinkel W	M	5	Mayor			
Rich Gasperini W	M	3	Mayor			
Rick Grejda W	M	2	Mayor			
Matt Hogue W	M	2	Deasy			
James Isler W	M	9	Mayor			
Allison Jones W	F	9	Mayor			
Katrina KilgoreW	F	1	Mayor			
Raymond LadeAA	M	6	Mayor			
Craig LaurensoW	M	1	Mayor			
Amy LoveridgeW	F	1	Mayor			
Donina LunardW	F	4	Motznik			
Mara McDonotH	F	6	Mayor			
Jeff Meagher W	M	8	Mayor			
Kento Ohmori Asian	M	7	Bodack			
Brad PalmisianW	M	3	Koch			
Lisa Perkins AA	F	1	Mayor			
Nixon RodericlAA	M	1	Mayor			
Max Rudolph W	M	3	Mayor			
Constantine SalW	M	5	Shields			
Anthony SmulsW	M	6	Payne			
Michael SriprasAsian	M	8	Mayor			
Alik Widge Other	M	5	Peduto			
Tiffanie Willia:AA	F	3	Mayor			
Royce Woods AA	M	9	Carlisle			

M

8

Tom Zahn

 \mathbf{W}

Mayor