

City Council Standing Committee Meeting Agenda

Hearings Committee

Mr. Ravenstahl, Chair

Wednesday, February 15, 2006	10:00 AM	Council Chambers
------------------------------	----------	------------------

ROLL CALL

PRE AGENDA

Bill No. 2006-0094	Resolution authorizing the appointment of Wrenna Watson as a Member of the Planning Commission. Ms. Watson shall succeed Thomas W. Armstrong. In order to realign Planning Commission positions with the requirements of staggered terms per Section 923.01A of the City Code, Ms. Watson's term shall extend until January 2, 2008.
Bill No. 2006-0101	Resolution authorizing the appointment of Wrenna L. Watson as a Member of the Zoning Board of Adjustments, effective March 1, 2006. Ms. Watson shall fill the unexpired term held by Cliford Levine, which term shall expire December 31, 2007.
Bill No. 2006-0095	Resolution authorizing the appointment of Barbara Ernsberger as a Member of the Planning Commission. Ms. Ernsberger shall succeed John F. Doherty. In order to realign Planning Commission positions with the requirements of staggered terms per Section 923.01A of the City Code, Ms. Ernsberger's term shall extend to January 2, 2008.
Bill No. 2006-0098	Resolution authorizing the appointment of Todd E. Reidbord as a Member of the Planning Commission. Mr. Reidbord shall succeed Jeffrey W. Letwin. In order to realign Planning Commission positions with the requirements of staggered terms per Section 923.01A of the City Code, Mr. Reidbord's term shall extend to

January 2, 2010.

Bill No.Resolution authorizing the appointment of Kyra Straussman as a Member of the
Planning Commission. Ms. Straussman shall succeed Clifford Levine. In order to
realign Planning Commission positions with the requirements of staggered terms
per Section 923.01A of the City Code, Ms. Straussman's term shall extend to
January 2, 2008.

Bill No.Resolution authorizing the appointment of Dennis Regan as a Member of the2006-0102Housing Authority of the City of Pittsburgh, for a term to expire October 31,
2010. Mr. Regan is appointed to fill the seat formerly held by Gerald Voros,
whose term expired on October 31, 2005.